Taking it to the gym 

One thing about being a fashionista is that even when your working out you wanna look cute and fashionable. Which can sometimes be hard especially when you don’t exactly look that great covered in sweat. But what I have noticed is that when I look good I get in a better workout. My confidence is higher and I’m thinking a lot more about my goals. Work out fashion doesn’t have to be complicated or expensive. Don’t get me wrong there are a lot of workout clothes that are pricy but your talking to miss thriftster here and I’m all about finding the best deals. Just like thrifting you won’t always be lucky in your workout attire search but at least you can know where to look


1. Old navy

Keep an eye open for their sales. They have really cute workout clothes and if you get them at the right time you’ll be getting them next to nothing. I’ve gotten really cute workout pants, one of my favorites, for $12

2. Kohls

The same goes for kohls. Watch out for the sales. They have some popular brands here as well as their own and you can get cute graphic tees for $5 at the right time


3. Marshall’s

Marshall’s, Ross, tj maxx all these places are great at finding discounted workout clothes. I got some Nike workout shorts for $12 when they run for about $30 retail price.


4. Target
Check out the sale racks or watch for their c9 deals. I usually get my sports bras here!


5. Forever21

There’s really sale needed. They just have adorable workout clothes


I know there are a ton of other stores that sell work out clothes but these are my go to places where I’ve usually had the best luck. If you guys have any suggestions feel free to let me know!

Thanks for reading!

Leave a comment